The Re-Founding Father Chapter Room

Special thanks to those that made donations to name the Chapter Room at the fraternity house in honor of the Re-Founding Father class of 1990.

Screen Shot 2021-10-16 at 12.58.52 PM.png

Abe Bush

Alan Brevard

Angel Herrera

Brian Pieri

Brian Pinto

Chris Reid

David Guerra


Doug Brickley

Doug Doughty

Ed Donnelly


Hans Hansen


Jason Dodd


Jeff Fuechec

Joe Young


Lee Beaumont


Matt Mars

Mike Belki


Mike Leal


Patrick Stevens


Ric Sugarek


Rich Harvey


Rick Bosworth


Tim Smith